Team

Team Genepi 2022

Kronenberg Florian MD, MAE, Full Prof. (Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.)

Director of the Division (Direktor)
Phone +43 512 9003 70560
Florian.Kronenberg@i-med.ac.at

Neuner Anita

Administration (Sekretärin)
Phone +43 512 9003 70561
Anita.Neuner@i-med.ac.at        

Amstler Stephan BSc.

Master Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70581
stephan.amstler@i-med.ac.at

Coassin Stefan Ass.-Prof., PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70576
stefan.coassin@i-med.ac.at
ORCID iD |

Dieplinger Hans Assoc. Prof., PhD

Retired Assoc. Prof.
Phone +43 512 9003 70570
hans.dieplinger@i-med.ac.at

Di Maio Silvia Dott. mag.

PhD Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70567
silvia.di-maio@i-med.ac.at

Forer Lukas PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70562
Lukas.Forer@i-med.ac.at  

Hudspeth Jesse MSc

Fullbright-Austrian Marschall Plan Foundation Award
Department of Chemistry Colorado School of Mines

PhD Student
jessehudspeth@mines.edu

Gruber Ida BA

Student Assistant
Room U010
ida.gruber@i-med.ac.at

Grüneis Rebecca MSc

PhD Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70574
rebecca.grueneis@i-med.ac.at

Kheirkhah Azin MSc

PhD Student  
Phone +43 512 9003 70575
Azin.Kheirkhah@i-med.ac.at  

Koller Adriana MSc

PhD Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70582
Adriana.Koller@i-med.ac.at  

Kollerits Barbara Assoc.-Prof. PhD, MPH

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70566
Barbara.Kollerits@i-med.ac.at  

Lamina Claudia Univ.-Prof., PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70565
Claudia.Lamina@i-med.ac.at              

Pfurtscheller Cathrin, MSc

Lab technician (MTF)  
cathrin.pfurtscheller@i-med.ac.at

Rupp Bernhard Univ.-Doz. Dr.

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70570
Bernhard.Rupp@i-med.ac.at            

Schachtl-Rieß Johanna PhD

PostDoc
Phone +43 512 9003 70569  
Johanna.Schachtl-Riess@i-med.ac.at        

Schönherr Sebastian Dr. techn.

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70579
https://genepi.i-med.ac.at/team/seb
Sebastian.Schoenherr@i-med.ac.at    

Streiter Gertraud BSc

(in maternity leave)

Lab technician (BMA)  
Phone +43 512 9003 70573
Gertraud.Streiter@i-med.ac.at  

Tschiderer Sina

Askimed Project-Manager
Phone +43 512 9003 70578
sina.tschiderer@i-med.ac.at

Weissensteiner Hansi Dr. techn.

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70564
hansi.weissensteiner@i-med.ac.at
ORCID iD

Werten Sebastiaan Dr.rer.nat.habil. PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70578
sebastiaan.werten@i-med.ac.at