Team

Florian Kronenberg, MD, MAE
Full Professor and Director of the Institute

+43 512 9003 70560
florian.kronenberg@i-med.ac.at
Stefan Coassin, PhD
Assistant Professor and Deputy Director of the Institute

+43 512 9003 70576
stefan.coassin@i-med.ac.at
Anita Neuner
Secretary

+43 512 9003 70561
anita.neuner@i-med.ac.at
Stephan Amstler, MSc.
PhD Student

+43 512 9003 70581
stephan.amstler@i-med.ac.at
Silvia Di Maio, Dott. mag.
PhD Student

+43 512 9003 70567
silvia.di-maio@i-med.ac.at
Hans Dieplinger, PhD
Associate Professor (retired)

+43 512 9003 70570
hans.dieplinger@i-med.ac.at
Lukas Forer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Genome Informatics

+43 512 9003 70562
lukas.forer@i-med.ac.at
Azin Kheirkhah, PhD
Scientist

+43 512 9003 70575
azin.kheirkhah@i-med.ac.at
Adriana Koller, MSc.
PhD Student

+43 512 9003 70582
adriana.koller@i-med.ac.at
Barbara Kollerits, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

+43 512 9003 70566
barbara.kollerits@i-med.ac.at
Claudia Lamina, PhD
Professor of Statistical Genetics

+43 512 9003 70565
claudia.lamina@i-med.ac.at
Cathrin Pfurtscheller, MSc.
Lab technician (MTF)

+43 512 9003 70571
cathrin.pfurtscheller@i-med.ac.at
Bernhard Rupp, Dr.
Univ.-Doz.

+43 512 9003 70570
bernhard.rupp@i-med.ac.at
Sebastian Schönherr, Dr.techn.
Professor of Digital and Computational Genomics

+43 512 9003 70579
sebastian.schoenherr@i-med.ac.at
Gertraud Streiter, BSc.
Lab technician (BMA), currently on maternity leave

+43 512 9003 70573
gertraud.streiter@i-med.ac.at
Sina Luisa Tschiderer
Askimed Project-Manager

+43 512 9003 70578
sina.tschiderer@i-med.ac.at
Hansi Weissensteiner, Dr.tech.
Senior Scientist

+43 512 9003 70564
hansi.weissensteiner@i-med.ac.at
Sebastiaan Werten, Dr.rer.nat.
Priv.-Doz.

+43 512 9003 70578
sebastiaan.werten@i-med.ac.at

Former Members

We very much appreciate the contributions of the following former team members (in alphabetical order):