Kronenberg Florian MD, Full Prof. (Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.)

Director of the Division (Direktor)
Phone +43 512 9003 70560
Florian.Kronenberg@i-med.ac.at

Neuner Anita

Administration (Sekretärin)
Phone +43 512 9003 70561
Anita.Neuner@i-med.ac.at        

Coassin Stefan PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70576
stefan.coassin@i-med.ac.at
ORCID iD |

Dieplinger Hans PhD, Assoc. Prof.

Retired Assoc. Prof.
Phone +43 512 9003 70570
hans.dieplinger@i-med.ac.at

Döttelmayer Patricia BSc.

Lab technician (BMA)  
Phone +43 512 9003 70573
Patricia.Doettelmayer@i-med.ac.at  

Fazzini Federica PhD

PostDoc
Phone +43 512 9003 70572
federica.fazzini@i-med.ac.at  

Forer Lukas PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70562
Lukas.Forer@i-med.ac.at  

Grüneis Rebecca MSc.

PhD Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70574
rebecca.grueneis@i-med.ac.at

Kheirkhah Azin MSc.

PhD Student  
Azin.Kheirkhah@i-med.ac.at  

Kollerits Barbara Assoc.-Prof. PhD, MPH

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70566
Barbara.Kollerits@i-med.ac.at  

Lamina Claudia Assoc.-Prof., PhD

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70565
Claudia.Lamina@i-med.ac.at              

Rupp Bernhard Univ.-Doz. Dr.

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70570
Bernhard.Rupp@i-med.ac.at            

Schachtl-Riess Johanna MSc.

PhD Student
Phone +43 512 9003 70569  
Johanna.Schachtl-Riess@i-med.ac.at        

Schönherr Sebastian Dr. techn.

Postdoc
Phone +43 512 9003 70579
Sebastian.Schoenherr@i-med.ac.at    

Streiter Gertraud BSc.

Lab technician (BMA)  
Phone +43 512 9003 70573
Gertraud.Erhart@i-med.ac.at  

Summerer Monica Dr.rer.nat

PostDoc
Phone +43 512 9003 70578
monika.summerer@i-med.ac.at

Weissensteiner Hansi Dr. techn.

Senior Scientist
Phone +43 512 9003 70564
hansi.weissensteiner@i-med.ac.at
ORCID iD

Zöscher Peter

Student (MSc)
peter.zoescher@student.uibk.ac.at